Areolae, etc.

February 28, 2008 at 2:06 am | Posted in ideas | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

I just saw something fabulous on a women’s health blog that I read, so I wanted to link to it here to sort of spread the word around.  It’s called “the nipple project.”  It’s an idea that makes me quite happy to think of.  Don’t we all get happy when we think of nipples?  I would like to make one for the project, and will probably attempt it if I get inspired.  Here’s the link.  I would link directly to the nipple project, but I wanted to give credit to the place I learned about it from, and also to recommend that blog for general reading.  I find it always interesting, fun to read, and of course informative.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thank you!

  2. cool!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

