Still no news on the voodoo doll

January 25, 2009 at 9:26 pm | Posted in gifts | Leave a comment

I am getting worried because it’s been almost two weeks since I emailed my voodoo buddy to confirm her address and to let her know that the doll is done, and I still haven’t heard back from her.  I’ve decided to send a letter to the last snail-mail address I have for her and hope that she’s still there, or that she at least left a forwarding address.  I don’t want to just send the package without making sure first, because it would be really sad if it got lost!

Not only do I passionately want the doll to get to its rightful owner, but S thinks it’s creepy and wants it out of the house.  She’s silly, though.  I think it’s cute!  :0)

(previous post for reference)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

