My latest project

May 7, 2009 at 10:17 pm | Posted in projects, selling | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I am making a new purse for myself. Well, so far all I am doing is cutting a few rejected t-shirts into strips. But it is going to be a purse, eventually. I have visions. Visions of grandeur.

Also, cutting up old shirts is really satisfying. It may be even more satisfying than unraveling sweaters.

I guess I have a destructive streak!!

Also, I just listed a new item on etsy this evening. S said it was awesome and therefore I should sell it. I made it while we were watching silly TV shows in our hotel room while we were in Virginia for A&J’s wedding. Watching TV and crafting go very well together.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

