art-cycle treasures

January 31, 2010 at 1:53 am | Posted in yarn stash | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

Today at Recycle North (or the ReStore, as it’s now called–I’m not used to that yet), I collected someone else’s scrap yarn ball.  This is a super duper awesome sauce exciting find for me!  What mysteries does it hold in its middle?  I am getting very close to being ready to make another scrap blanket, and this ball of random yarns makes me even more eager.  I am trying to make myself wait until I’ve cleared out some more unfinished projects.  I may not be able to wait much longer!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

