I’ve been interviewed!

November 10, 2011 at 12:36 am | Posted in blogging | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

On a beading blog.  I thought it was really cool that they asked me to be featured, since beading isn’t my primary form of crafting.  But I do use beads in a lot of my creations, and I do enjoy making fiber jewelry, so I was able to find plenty to say in response to the interview questions.

Check it out!

The one thing I forgot to mention in the interview is that beads also make excellent beady little eyes.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. very cool interview, thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

